stbad.blogg.se

Madden 08 pc crash fix
Madden 08 pc crash fix










madden 08 pc crash fix madden 08 pc crash fix

You can set up a PS3 or PS4 controller using DS3 or DS4 software to fool Windows into thinking the PS3/PS4 controller is an Xbox controller. There is a half-ass workaround available. I keep my mouse near me in case I need to pause and access the depth chart or make substitutions. Once I'm in-game though, I just pick up my Logitech Rumble Pad 2 and start using that. It's quicker than using a controller to move a cursor over each option and press a button once you get to the one you want. And besides, many people actually enjoy the mouse and keyboard controls on the out-of-game UI in Madden for PC vs the PS2 UI. You're just going to have to deal with it. It's the way the game is programmed and laid out. Even then though, the UI was still mouse and keyboard. I'm not sure on this, but I think the earliest Madden for PC to support a controller may have been '04 or '05. Some of the older Maddens couldn't even support controllers on PC. The UI was designed for a mouse and keyboard. That said, the reason there's not a way is simple. To answer your question: No, there isn't a way to allow a controller to use the User Interface (UI) in the Maddens for PC up until 08. I know this is an old question, but rather than leaving it unanswered forever, I figured I'd go ahead and take a stab at it. I'm trying to use my gamepad to navigate through the menu and in team selection and things like that,but for some reason the keyboard is the default and I can only use my gamepad in game. Garvey14 wrote:Hey guys, this isn't really a huge problem but it does irritate me at times.












Madden 08 pc crash fix